In the presbyterian system, followed by the OPC, each congregation is governed by a session, consisting of elders (“presbyters”), including its minister(s). Each congregation chooses its own elders, who are accountable to local, regional, and national assemblies in a connectional relationship.

Pastor Josh Lyon

Josh received his Masters of Divinity in 2010 from Greenville Presbyterian Theological Seminary and has been shepherding Grace since 2012.

Mike Gregg

Mike has been in the Orthodox Presbyterian Church since 1996 and has been an elder in the OPC since 2008. He appreciates his church family and hopes to continue serving the church for many years to come.